CSO's 2015 Compass Award winners

Each year, the CSO Compass Awards honor individuals who demonstrate excellence, achievement and leadership in security and drive business value.

Each nominee is reviewed and judged by the CSO editorial team in terms of their leadership achievements as demonstrated by the depth and breadth of initiatives, creativity and specific measurable results.

CSO's 2015 Compass Award winners were:

Joyce Brocaglia, CEO Alta AssociatesBonnie Butlin, Co-Founder Security Partners ForumAlan Robinson, Director, Protection and Security Services/Emergency Management Atlantic Health SystemMyrna Soto, SVP, Chief Information & Infrastructure Security Officer ComcastJohn Stewart, SVP, Chief Security and Trust Officer Cisco

A list of winners from previous years can be found here.

Tags comcastAtlanticSecurity Leadershipforum

Show Comments